About Absinthe Jailbreak

Welcome to Absinthe Jailbreak one of the fastest growing independent online news site dedicated to covering the latest news on technology, innovation, science, and popular trends. and talk about and express my opinion on AbsintheJailbreak.com to help people make educated decisions before they buy any Iphone – Ipod – Ipad. There is so much mis-information on the internet, its difficult sometimes to know what actually works. When I came across AbsintheJailbreak.com, I was not sure myself but I’ve cut through all the hype and revealed the hard truth which will help you decide whether AbsintheJailbreak.com is right for you or not. Please feel free to browse my website and learn more about AbsintheJailbreak.com. If you have any questions or concerns, please go to the contact page.

AbsintheJailbreak.com is a technological site which focus on technology news & products from Apple. We cover most of news and reviews from Apple.

AbsintheJailbreak.com respects and is committed to protecting its users privacy. You can read more about over Privacy Policy here.

Our team can be approached by contacting us. We take suggestions, tips and everything what comes from our visitors on first priority. You can contact us by clicking here.

Editors and Authors:

AbsintheJailbreak.com follows a very formal policy of the articles and posts submitted on its website. The news to be submitted on the website goes through a formal review. Executive Editor is responsible for reviewing all the news and articles before it goes live for the visitors and subscribers.

Team Leadership

Mohamed Sabry (Publisher & CEO) (m.sabry@absinthejailbreak.com)

Steve Jacob (CFO) (s.jacob@absinthejailbreak.com)

Bill Joe (CFO) (b.joe@absinthejailbreak.com)

Core Editorial Staff

Jacob Coleman (Editor-in-Chief) (j.coleman@absinthejailbreak.com)

Ahmed Farghal (Editor-in-Chief) (a.fegoo2@absinthejailbreak.com)

Alex Scott (Deputy Editor) (a.scott@absinthejailbreak.com)

Bruce Nelson (Reporter) (b.nelson@absinthejailbreak.com)

Eddie Hall (Reporter) e.hall@absinthejailbreak.com

Gamal Sabry (Reporter) (gamal.sabry@absinthejailbreak.com)

Jennifer Lee (Reporter) (j.lee@absinthejailbreak.com)

Tayab  Saddiq (Reporter) (m.tayab@absinthejailbreak.com)

Nosi Taher  (Reporter) (n.taher@absinthejailbreak.com)

Back To Absinthe Jailbreak Home Page.